CPM Campaign Targeting Users Of Brand Nexus

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Nexus you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Nexus’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

facebook ad cost calculator

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Nexus .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Nexus then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

Buy Traffic Website

 

There are many theories about web traffic. Some people will drive traffic to their websites through blogging. Other people will drive traffic to their sites through article writing. Some people will drive traffic to their sites through paid traffic. Today we will discuss how to buy website traffic.

You may be thinking about buying traffic to get them to visit your website. If you are thinking about this, there are several things you need to know before you begin. Google AdWords is a very competitive ad program. Millions of advertisers have used their services for several years. The big corporations have recognized the potential with advertising with Google, and some advertisers spend millions of dollars in online advertising. If you are a new advertiser, you need to understand that you can lose a lot of money with paid advertising if you are not careful. You want to make sure you get a solid return on your investment.

When you start paying for advertising, you want to run a test and see if the advertising will work on a small scale. If the advertising will work on a modest budget, it will work on a much larger scale. I recommend starting your advertising with a small budget. Your budget for advertising will depend on how much you have to pay for each click to advertise your product. You need to look at the products you are selling and decide how much you are willing to spend for clicks. I would expect to spend from 20 to 100 clicks for each conversion. It is impossible to know what your conversion rates will be without testing the product first

If you make a profit from the test, then you can expand your advertising to a much larger scale. I recommend spending as much money as you can once you know that the campaign will work. Do not spend a lot of money in advertising until you know what is working. You can quickly lose thousands of dollars in advertising costs if you do not do things the right way. When you buy website traffic, you want to make sure that the traffic you buy is coming from keywords where people are buying products. A buying keyword will convert much better than regular keywords. I recommend that you do extensive keyword research to find out what people are looking for before embarking on a new project.

 

Safe Way to Buy Website Traffic

 

What Is CPV Advertising

 

Pay per view advertising is interesting, in part, because you're presenting offers to a unique audience type. The people who'll be viewing your ads have all agreed to download the PPV company's Adware. While you can't read too much into this fact, it does have an impact on the way one should approach the practice.

What do you know about the audience for your ads? Obviously, you have some idea about them based upon the search queries they'll be making or the URLs they'll be visiting. You know something else, too. They agreed to download the software that shows them your advertisements in exchange for some inducement.

Think about what that means about this particular audience, compared to other audiences you may approach with different advertising strategies.

You know that these people are willing to download items from third parties. That indicates that their either incredibly tech savvy and comfortable in their computer security and protections or, as is more often the case, they're just not that concerned about bringing in third party materials. Either they don't realize the potential for risk or they don't care. In either case, you know that you're putting an offer in front of people who will click a "download now" link.

It's important to understand the general composition of PPV audiences. That information can help you create winning campaigns. However, it's also important to recognize that those generalizations aren't wholly accurate in all situations and that there is room for profitable campaigns that don't "fit" the larger model.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

increase traffic to website software

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Best Online Advertising Targeting Users Of Brand Vodafone

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Vodafone you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Vodafone’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Clicksor

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Vodafone .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Vodafone then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

How Much Does It Cost To Advertise On Google

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Mobile Advertising - A Smart Strategy For Any Business

 

Facebook Ads Pricing

 

Normally you enter each traffic auction (separate for each impression) with the Max Bid you set for your campaign. In case you are the highest bidder, you will be charged 1085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc more than the next bidder in line, but not more than your Max Bid. For example, if you offer 0.005 as your max bid and there are two other bidders, the bidding line might look like this:

0.005 - your bid 0.003 - some other advertiser's bid 0.0025 - some other advertiser's bid

In such case you are winning the impression, as you are the highest bidder. You will be charged 1085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc more than the next bidder in line, that is 1.10*0.003 = 0.0033. Because of that, your average traffic CPM rate will usually be below your Max Bid multiplied by 1000.

Whereas the Smart Bid system helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by real-time monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction. It is based on the regular bidding system and that is how your campaign will start. Once it starts getting traffic, Smart CPM will monitor your campaign average CPM bid and compare it with your Max Bid.

If on average you are spending less than your Max Bid per impression, Smart CPM bidding will start increasing Max Bid for part of auctions to win traffic you would have not won with normal Bidding. Let's take the example from regular bidding system - you are bidding 0.005 and you are spending 0.0033 on average which brings you 100k impressions per day (sample value). Smart CPM will notice it and might for example increase your max bid to 0.007 for 5085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of auctions delivering you another 100k impressions per day. Still, your average CPM rate will stay below or around $5.00 CPM.

Butt the Smart CPM bidding system is far more advanced than that. It monitors your campaign continuously and increases the Max Bid boosting little by little to ensure that you get maximal traffic within your Max Bid setting. To work, Smart CPM Bidding needs to have certain level of traffic speed first to correctly analyse data. If the campaign is winning less than 30 auctions in five minutes, it will not be able to work. It will also need some time to correctly adjust parameters - the faster your campaign is getting traffic, the faster and more accurately Smart Bid system can adjust bidding parameters.

 

Cost per impression

 

Google Advertising

 

Mobile advertising is advertising through mobile phones or other devices like iPad. An integral part of any advertising campaign, mobile advertising is fast gaining popularity due to its quick, wider reach and its potential to track the effectiveness of a campaign. As the number of mobile users across the world continues to surge (studies show that the trend is likely to continue for several years), mobile media is evolving rapidly. Apart from simple mobile phones, smart phones based on Wi Fi or Wimax have also emerged as a popular means of promoting products and sending out social messages.

Forms of Mobile Advertising

The high potential of cell phone ad has seen a proliferation of advertising networks that provide the necessary infrastructure for developing mobile ads of various types that suit the specifications and requirements of advertisers. These companies provide their clients with a Software Development Kit or SDK to include mobile ads in the applications for a mobile phone.

 

Contextual Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

CPV Digital Marketing

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Buy Traffic Targeting Users Of Brand HP

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand HP you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘HP’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

exoclick

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=HP .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals HP then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

The Best Way To Get Traffic To Your Website

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Cost per impression

 

Facebook Ad Types

 

There are various places from where you can buy website traffic. You might look at popunders, expired domains, banner adverts or Pay Per Click. For the beginner, only one of these will normally produce the goods.

Whilst popunders and expired domain traffic (dressed up under a variety of different names!) claim to be able to send huge quantities of highly targeted traffic to your website, on the whole I have never found these to be worth the cost. Frequently the campaigns cost more than they return, so don't bother.

Likewise, banner adverts can be a nightmare on their own. Along with a well written advert and promotion aimed at the banner, sit one on your site and it should earn you a commission. But just drop a banner onto the side of a website and leave it running and you will, if lucky, see maybe 185c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of people who view the banner visiting your website. Then allow for just a few percent of these clicking on the advert and buying and you soon work out that you need huge amounts of people seeing these banners just to get one sale. You also need to invest time and money in getting the banner professionally designed to really make it eye catching. Another avenue to miss.

3) Create one advert per item. You can then word the advert to suit the item, plus this allows you to link to the correct page.

4) Buy highly targeted keywords only. General keywords, for example 'flowers', might have a lot of traffic, but how much of it is relevant to your product? If you are promoting red roses bid on 'dozen red roses', 'red rose gifts' and so on. Less traffic, but as they closely match the product they are more likely to be interested and buy the product in question.

That's my recommendation for generating regular traffic to your website - Pay Per Click. Set up an advert, monitor and amend it and hopefully you will see plenty of visitors and some affiliate commissions.

 

Banner Ad Networks

 

Popads

 

Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising has become the de facto preference of those who want fast influxes of traffic and who aren't interested in wrestling with high-effort search engine optimization in order to get it. A PPC campaign can produce a profitable flow of reasonably targeted traffic in a heartbeat. PPC's status as a favourite may be in jeopardy, however. Pay Per View (PPV) advertising is proving itself to be a tremendous option and it offers some benefits that PPC just can't provide.

One of the big advantages of PPV is the lower level of overall competition. PPC has been gaining ground for a long time and is incredibly well known. It seems like everyone from Fortune 500 companies to grannies with blogs about their house cats have dipped their toes into the PPC waters. It's become harder than ever to find bargain keywords upon which to bid and if you do discover an opening, it doesn't take long for others to hop on board.

If you're tired of playing by an increasingly lengthy rulebook, you might want to consider PPV as an alternative to your existing PPC efforts. At the very least, you'll want to experiment with PPV as part of your overall approach. PPC isn't disappearing any time soon, but PPV does offer a few impressive advantages over AdWords and similar programs. The less crowded market space produces more bargain opportunities and the less restrictive environment can make it easy to develop high-profit campaigns with PPV.

 

Where to advertise?

 

exoclick

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

CPM Banner Targeting Users Of Brand Panasonic

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Panasonic you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Panasonic’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Panasonic .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Panasonic then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

CPC And CPM Compete In Display Network

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Contextual Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

get real traffic to your website

 

If you are going to find the right traffic sources in your market that will give you the most amount of visitors who will go onto buy what you are selling you need to make sure you have a strategy for figuring this all out! In this article I want to show you the best 2 step approach you need to use to figure out what will work for you in your market.

The Problem With Market And Keyword Research...

When it comes to figuring out which traffic source will work the best for you and which market is going to work to make you the most amount of money, most people focus on using the keyword tools in their market.

Second - You are going to want to make sure you see that those advertisers are buying traffic for longer then one month.

If they are buying traffic for longer then one month, that means they are making a profit! You can't spend money for much longer than that if the people coming to your site are not buying what you are selling.

If you can see these things take place in your market there is a good chance that you will be able to make a massive profit as well.

 

Pay Per View (PPV) - The Cheap and Cost Effective Way of Generating Traffic to CPA Offers

 

increase traffic to website software

 

It’s helpful to think of your display ad as a highway billboard. Your audience is moving fast and you only have a moment to make an impression. Creating ads that are eye-catching is how you can make the most of that one moment. There are several display ad formats and sizes for you to choose from:

Text: These are simple ads that contain only text. Image: Currently the most popular form of banner ads, these are ads that contain a graphic along with some text. Video: Ads with a video embedded within them. Rich Media Ads: Ads with an interactive element, such as a carousel of products, a quiz, a wheel of fortune, a short survey or a game.

The most successful creative is one that captures audience interest with graphical elements and compelling copy, and is branded so that the audience remembers the advertiser.

 

What Is Mobile Advertising?

 

Bing Ads

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Get Traffic To Your Website Targeting Users Of Brand HTC

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand HTC you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘HTC’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=HTC .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals HTC then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

mobvista

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Pay Per View Trumps Pay Per Click Advertising

 

Admob

 

In the online advertising industry, a Viewable Impression is a metric of ads which were actually viewable when served (in part, entirely or based on other conditional parameters). The first system to deliver reports based on a Viewable Impression metric for standard IAB (Interactive Advertising Bureau) Display ad units,[1] called RealVu, was developed by Rich Media Worldwide and accredited by the Media Rating Council on March 9, 2010.[2] Other companies to offer viewable impressions include DMA-Institute [3] OnScroll,[4] C3 Metrics,[5] Comscore,[6] and AdYapper,[7] while MSNBC utilizes ServeView, a proprietary system[8] in use since 2010.

The definition of a Viewable Impression may depend on the type of the ad units and the reporting system. For example, a Viewable Impression for ads of pre-defined size delivered to pre-defined space on the content page is registered by RealVu when the Ad Content is loaded, rendered, and at least 6085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of the ad surface area is within the visible area of a viewer's browser window on an in focus web page for at least one second. Click-through is enabled at the moment of the "viewable impression".

Viewable Impressions were developed as an improvement of the online impression metrics measured by first ad servers developed in the mid-1990s, which analyze HTTP requests in a server log and cannot provide information on events fired by a viewer’s browser; thus, they cannot measure whether ad content was actually visible to a viewer.

With the development of the first ad servers in 1995–1996 the assumption was that a requested ad was always available to the viewer of a requested web page. This allowed for the utilization of the server log file for collection of metadata to deliver a metric called the Online Impression that in traditional media meant an impression on a viewer.

This type of advertising metric was meant to resemble Television and print advertising methods for speculating the cost of an advertisement, with the promise of even more accuracy due to the interactive nature of the Internet eliminating the need for industry-accepted approximates such as Nielsen ratings for television and circulation figures for print publications.

The value of an ad traditionally was based upon an estimate of how many different people saw or heard the ad. The following are current accepted means of calculating CPM for different mediums:

1. CPM for print media (when audience data is available):

Print CPM=Cost of 1 ad⋅1000Number of prospects reached\displaystyle \textPrint CPM=\frac \textCost of 1 ad\cdot 1000\textNumber of prospects reached 2. CPM for broadcast media:

Broadcast CPM=Cost of 1 commercial⋅1000Number of prospects reached by commercial\displaystyle \textBroadcast CPM=\frac \textCost of 1 commercial\cdot 1000\textNumber of prospects reached by commercial


With the advent of the Internet, through log file server collecting data it was believed that ad views could be tracked with unprecedented accuracy and “number of different prospects reached” was removed from the equation, and a new CPM equation was created for the internet:

3. CPM for the Internet:

Internet CPM=Cost per ad requested⋅1000\displaystyle \textInternet CPM=\textCost per ad requested\cdot 1000

However the assumption that an ad requested from an ad server is always visible when the viewer is on the requested page was wrong because of a few technical reasons and the fact that the web page is usually longer than the height of a computer screen. Eventually it became apparent that a large number of ad impressions measured for CPM pricing actually never rendered in the visible area of a viewer’s browser screen.

Until 2010 it was very common for large publishers to charge for most of their advertising inventory on a CPM or CPT basis. A related term, effective cost per mille (eCPM), is used to measure the effectiveness of advertising inventory sold (by the publisher) via a CPC, CPA, or CPT basis.

Partially to avoid the limitations of server side impression methodology many models emerged that were based on direct response:

The Viewable Impression approach enables online advertising effectiveness to be analyzed based on stopping power, branding ability and level of engagement – the three key elements that drive purchase consideration and, ultimately, sales.[9] Having no reliable way of measuring actual viewership, web publishers are vulnerable to payment methods that are based on performance-based advertising such as cost per click and cost per transaction. Since the publisher has no control or input on the demand and ad creative quality of the advertised product, web publishers lose control of their yield, giving away significant inventory to ads that are not clicked.

With the arrival of the Viewable Impression model – Cost per Thousand Viewable ads has emerged, quoted in terms of CPMV. This model may eventually become the standard CPM as it measured at the same point (of the view) as television or print.

Viewable Impression Architecture

Viewable Impression relies on Web bugs (or 'tags') placed on the web pages or in the third-party ad servers that distribute ads on the website(s) content pages. These tags are placed on a web page and when rendered, employing a "Correlator" (a linear correlation control.) The ad space is then "marked up," an "ad request” (server log impression) is recorded, and the Correlator begins communicating with the web page, browser and ad unit (ad space) embedded in the webpage content. The Correlator can collect additional non-private information from the viewer’s browser, including the viewer’s operating system, browser type and version and a list of other ads that were previously rendered on the page to prevent duplication of ads on the content page. Once any portion of the ad unit (definable), on a viewer's in focus web page, hits the visible area of the browser window a request is sent to an ad content server to deliver an advertisement.[10]

Once the ad content is loaded and rendered an "Ad Rendered" is reported. The Correlator continues to monitor the ad space for each individual ad on the web page and its relation to the browser window dimensions, scrolling position and web page focus, considering if the viewer has scrolled the ad space in or out of the visible area of the browser window, minimized, tabbed away, or opened another browser or application window bringing the web page monitored out of focus or portion of the browser window with the ad space outside of the monitor screen. When 6085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc, (or other pre-defined area) of the ad content on a web page is within the visible area of the viewer's browser window for one second, a message is sent via Correlator and a "Viewable Impression" is reported. The Correlator code continues to monitor the web page focus and scrolling position, location of ad unit(s) and the visible area of the browser window, and communicates to the reporting server logging the “Time in View” for the ads being delivered on the webpage.

Viewable Impression Implementation

Reasons why an impression may not appear to a viewer overcome:

1. The viewer clicks to another web page before the ad loads and renders; 2. The ad loads, but in an area of the web page that is not within the viewer's browser window dimensions and scrolling position; 3. The requests made by spiders, crawlers, web-directories, download managers, link checkers, proxy servers, web filtering tools, harvesters, spambots or  ; (This bad bots issue may be addressed in part already by a standard ad server following IAB guidelines but more study needs to be done to assess whether all non human technology is identified by the current approaches and whether viewable impression technology can improve on those measures. Current assessments suggests improvement with viewable impression methodology); 4. The viewer has a particular type of ad blocker installed that could disrupt ad serving but still be initiate the count of an impression. (Some ad blockers block the ad call, some do not. More study should be done in this area); 5. The viewer does not have the proper plug-in to render interactive media installed; 6. The viewer opens a page in a mobile device that is not configured to show the ad content; 7. The viewer minimizes the browser; 8. The viewer opens another browser window or another application; 9. The viewer opens another browser tab; 10. The viewer switches focus to another browser or application; 11. The viewer moves the browser window so the ad is outside the display screen area; 12. The viewer has multiple home pages set so when the browser is opened, two pages open in two tabs, and an ad resides on the tab that is not in focus; 13. In the case of pre-roll video and video advertising, if the viewer minimizes the browser, tabs away from, or opens another application over the video while the advertisement is playing or moves the browser window so the video is outside the display screen area;

Reasons why an impression may not appear to a viewer associated with fraud overcome:

15. The request was made by an (invisible to the viewer) web page re-direct; 16. The web publisher places multiple ad displays in layers over each other. The viewer then sees one ad, but impressions are reported for all layered ads; 17. The web publisher places an image or shape on a layer overlapping an ad; 18. An ad or beacon delivered in an invisible width="0" height="0" Iframe; 19. Mutilated (http poisoning) packets Impression fraud [12]

Limitations related to data analysis and distribution flow with impression methodology overcome:

20. Ad rotation visibility lottery. Not knowing which ads in rotation were in view for each ad selection means certain ads may never be visible making all the statistic data meaningless. (e.g. 3 Ads are in rotation). For rotation 1 the 1st is in view, 2nd is not, 3rd is in view. Rotation 2; 1st in view, 2nd not, 3rd is not, and in 3rd rotation the 2nd ad is again not in view. All ads are reported as impressions, reach, frequency and all other measurements, but ad 2 was never visible. 21. Reach and Frequency measured for ads that are not visible. An ad that is not visible did not reach anyone, making reach and frequency measurements meaningless. 22. Impressions that are not visible are included in click through rate, making click rate misleading. 23. Display of complete branding messages and contact information is prohibitive; If a click-through is necessary to measure advertising, adding complete branding messages and contact information in a display ad is prohibitive because then a click through to a website is not necessary. 24. All parties involved see different impressions reports that are impossible to reconcile. 25. Reporting latency. Because server log files must be batched, filtered, and transferred to a database for reporting, significant delays exist before reporting data is available. 26. No reported log or visual representation of each unique viewer's environment, including viewer's display resolution, and browser window area and scrolling position; 27. No reported log or visual representation of each web page URL an ad is delivered to in addition to the web page dimensions and placement location of the ad on the web page. 28. No data reported for the view time of each individual viewable impression. 29. CPM value dilution because of an unlimited supply of inventory. 30. Redundant ad delivery. (The delivery of the same ads on the same web page.) 1. Marketwire Online Advertising Purchasing Problem Solved: CityAds.net Enables Advertisers to Accurately Track and Quantify Online Ad Results 2. Marketwire CityAds.net Challenges Standard Online Ad Revenue Model 3. Marketwire RealVu Revolutionizes Internet Advertising Measurement With The Viewable Impression 4. UM Blog, by David Cohen “This Could Change Everything” 5. MarketingVox "Tuesday's Toolset Watch" 6. eMedia Vitals "Death of the Page View" 7. MediaPost "How Ad Industry Might Base Impressions On Truth Vs. Fiction" 8. Media Rating Council "Accredited Services" 9. Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) "IAB Display Advertising Guidelines" 10. Further Reading ViewableImpressions.co.uk 11. OnScroll's Findings Slides on Viewability/Viewable Impressions 12. The Mobile Majority "Definitive Visual Guide to Understanding Mobile Viewability"

 

Buy Media from one of the Top Ad Networks

 

Popads

 

CPA marketing or the Cost Per Action marketing is an online advertising strategy and payment model in which payment is based solely if a qualifying or valid action has been made. These actions can be in the form of registration, subscription or sales. CPA is also known as PPA or Pay Per Action.

Most Internet marketers use Pay Per Click (PPC) to generate traffic into their websites. Through the years, it has been proven that PPC is truly the bedrock of driving massive traffic. However, using such strategy can be costly. For high ranking keywords, one may have to bid and pay prices ranging from $5 to $30 per click. Sometimes, the prices may be higher for highly competitive keywords or if you want to have a targeted traffic.

To ease the burden you have and the headaches and unwanted extra expenses is another advertising strategy emerging onto the Internet CPA marketing real - the PPV or Pay Per View Marketing.

What is Pay Per View (PPV Marketing)?
This advertising and marketing concept is not actually new. It has been used by TV networks since 1981 to encourage people to purchase private shows such as major sporting events and watch them via cable networks at the comfort of their home. Now, it did let itself to be left out as technology advances. PPV has finally made its way in the Internet.

What is Internet PPV marketing anyway? Internet PPV is known as the Adware. These are pop-up or pop-under window traffics which are generated from various Pay Per View advertising networks. Such form of traffic is much targeted as you have complete control over your targeted areas. A target can be a keyword, a phrase or even a whole domain URL. Moreover, it may be the solution to the costly PPCs for you can buy PPV traffic for as low as $0.002.

It is not actually a difficult thing to do as long as you are bidding with the appropriate targeted keywords and domain URLs.

How To Start
1. Sign up for your PPV network. There are actually 5 major PPV networks. These are Zango, Traffic Vance, AdOn Network, Media Traffic and Clicksor. If you are a newbie in PPV, Zango or Media Traffic can be your best choice.
2. You also need to have a CPA network. You can sign up with affiliate.com, Neverblue, Market Leverage or Hydra. You just have to be sure that you are promoting the right offers. Usually it takes about a day or to finish your sign up with both the PPV and CPA networks.
3. Go to Google or Yahoo & Live and search for your targeted keywords or key phrases.
4. Your search engine results will give you 2 sets of results - the inorganic or the natural results and the paid or sponsored results. List your top 10 results together with its URLs in both natural and paid results in Excel spreadsheet or notepad. Do the process again in each of your targeted keywords.
5. Once you have your list of 10 to 20 keywords in each of the 3 major search engines, you now have a decent set of URLs to start with. Just upload your list of URLs to your PPV network.

It is as simple as that. You do not need to create your own page or register yourself with any particular domains. PPV is surely an easy and cost effective way of generating traffic with CPA offers.

 

10 CPM Ad Networks For Small Advertisers

 

Criteo

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

PPV Networks Targeting Users Of Brand Philips

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Philips you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Philips’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

exoclick

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Philips .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Philips then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

exoclick

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Pay Per View Advertising (PPV)

 

Applift

 

Pay per view advertising is interesting, in part, because you're presenting offers to a unique audience type. The people who'll be viewing your ads have all agreed to download the PPV company's Adware. While you can't read too much into this fact, it does have an impact on the way one should approach the practice.

What do you know about the audience for your ads? Obviously, you have some idea about them based upon the search queries they'll be making or the URLs they'll be visiting. You know something else, too. They agreed to download the software that shows them your advertisements in exchange for some inducement.

Think about what that means about this particular audience, compared to other audiences you may approach with different advertising strategies.

You know that these people are willing to download items from third parties. That indicates that their either incredibly tech savvy and comfortable in their computer security and protections or, as is more often the case, they're just not that concerned about bringing in third party materials. Either they don't realize the potential for risk or they don't care. In either case, you know that you're putting an offer in front of people who will click a "download now" link.

It's important to understand the general composition of PPV audiences. That information can help you create winning campaigns. However, it's also important to recognize that those generalizations aren't wholly accurate in all situations and that there is room for profitable campaigns that don't "fit" the larger model.

 

Mobile Marketing - How to Boost Your Creativity For Mobile Advertising

 

Pop Under Ads

 

Cost per acquisition (CPA), also known as "Cost per action" or pay per acquisition (PPA) and cost per conversion, is an online advertising pricing model where the advertiser pays for a specified acquisition - for example a sale, click, or form submit (e.g., contact request, newsletter sign up, registration etc.)[1]

Direct response advertisers often consider CPA the optimal way to buy online advertising, as an advertiser only pays for the ad when the desired acquisition has occurred.[2] The desired acquisition to be performed is determined by the advertiser. In affiliate marketing, this means that advertisers only pay the affiliates for leads that result in a desired action such as a sale.[3] This removes the risk for the advertiser because they know in advance that they will not have to pay for bad referrals, and it encourages the affiliate to send good referrals.

Radio and TV stations also sometimes offer unsold inventory on a cost per acquisition basis, but this form of advertising is most often referred to as "per inquiry". Although less common, print media will also sometimes be sold on a CPA basis.

CPA is sometimes referred to as "cost per acquisition", which has to do with the fact that many CPA offers by advertisers are about acquiring something (typically new customers by making sales).

Cost per acquisition (CPA) is calculated as: cost divided by the number of acquisitions. So for example, if one spends £150 on a campaign and gets 10 “acquisitions” this would give a cost per acquisition of £15.

Pay per lead (PPL) is a form of cost per acquisition, with the “acquisition” in this case being the delivery of a lead. Online and Offline advertising payment model in which fees are charged based solely on the delivery of leads.

In a pay per lead agreement, the advertiser only pays for leads delivered under the terms of the agreement. No payment is made for leads that don't meet the agreed upon criteria.

Leads may be delivered by phone under the pay per call model. Conversely, leads may be delivered electronically, such as by email, SMS or a ping/post of the data directly to a database. The information delivered may consist of as little as an email address, or it may involve a detailed profile including multiple contact points and the answers to qualification questions.

There are numerous risks associated with any Pay Per Lead campaign, including the potential for fraudulent activity by incentivized marketing partners. Some fraudulent leads are easy to spot. Nonetheless, it is advisable to make a regular audit of the results.

In cost per lead campaigns, advertisers pay for an interested lead (hence, cost per lead) — i.e. the contact information of a person interested in the advertiser's product or service. CPL campaigns are suitable for brand marketers and direct response marketers looking to engage consumers at multiple touch points — by building a newsletter list, community site, reward program or member acquisition program.

In CPA campaigns, the advertiser typically pays for a completed sale involving a credit card transaction.

There are other important differentiators:

Pay per click (PPC) and cost per click (CPC) are both forms of CPA (cost per action) with the action being a click.[4][5] PPC is generally used to refer to paid search marketing such as Google's AdSense or Ad Words. The advertiser pays each time someone clicks on their text or display ad.

Cost per click on the other hand is generally used for everything else including, email marketing, display, contextual and more.

Also, pay per download (PPD) is another form of CPA, where the user completes an action to download a specified file.

With payment of CPA campaigns being on an “action” being delivered, accurate tracking is of prime importance to media owners.

This is a complex subject in itself, however if usually performed in three main ways:

  1. Cookie tracking – when a media owner drives a click a cookie is dropped on the prospect's computer which is linked back to the media owner when the “action” is performed.
  2. Telephone tracking – unique telephone numbers are used per instance of a campaign. So media owner XYZ would have their own unique phone number for an offer and when this number is called any resulting “actions” are allocated to media owner XYZ. Often payouts are based on a length of call (commonly 90 seconds) – if a call goes over 90 seconds it is viewed that there is a genuine interest and a “lead” is paid for.
  3. Promotional codes – promotional or voucher codes are commonly used for tracking retail campaigns. The prospect is asked to use a code at the checkout to qualify for an offer. The code can then be matched back to the media owner who drove the sale.

A related term, effective cost per action (eCPA), is used to measure the effectiveness of advertising inventory purchased (by the advertiser) via a cost per click, cost per impression, or cost per thousand basis.

In other words, the eCPA tells the advertiser what they would have paid if they had purchased the advertising inventory on a cost per action basis (instead of a cost per click, cost per impression, or cost per mille/thousand basis).

If the advertiser is purchasing inventory with a CPA target, instead of paying per action at a fixed rate, the goal of the effective CPA (eCPA) should always be below the maximum CPA. As described by Yang's Law, eCPA. This fundamental view of what the performance of conversion-based campaign should be is served as the baseline for many buy-side platform optimization algorithms.

 

All About Online Advertising Network!

 

Bing Ads

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Cost Per Impression Targeting Users Of Brand Huawei

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Huawei you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Huawei’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Sponsored Ads Cost

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Huawei .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Huawei then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

What Is CPV Advertising

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Where to advertise?

 

What Is CPV Advertising

 

Online advertising makes possible to reach out to advertiser's target audience and display interactive display ads. The online ad network uses various other means to reach out to the audience. The ads are placed in such a way so that it lures the right audience. Key word research is carried out to assess the popular key word and the same is targeted. Also bank on the web analytics to assess the traffic directed towards your web site.

In addition to this, banner ads consist of key words which are embedded in Algorithms. Such popular key words will boost the ranking of the site in the search engine known as SERPs.

Find out from the advertisers before building up a network of ads, as some of them will not be willing to have other ads in your site where their ads are placed. Find out if you can place other ads on your site. Begin your conversation with a clear tone, have no ambiguities left. Do not violate their terms.

 

Negative Branding and PPV - No Cause For Alarm

 

propellerads

 

Online advertising makes possible to reach out to advertiser's target audience and display interactive display ads. The online ad network uses various other means to reach out to the audience. The ads are placed in such a way so that it lures the right audience. Key word research is carried out to assess the popular key word and the same is targeted. Also bank on the web analytics to assess the traffic directed towards your web site.

In addition to this, banner ads consist of key words which are embedded in Algorithms. Such popular key words will boost the ranking of the site in the search engine known as SERPs.

Find out from the advertisers before building up a network of ads, as some of them will not be willing to have other ads in your site where their ads are placed. Find out if you can place other ads on your site. Begin your conversation with a clear tone, have no ambiguities left. Do not violate their terms.

 

Buy Media from one of the Top Ad Networks

 

exoclick

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Online Advertising Costs Targeting Users Of Brand Samsung

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Samsung you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Samsung’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Samsung .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Samsung then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

propellerads

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

Online Marketing Companies For Small Business

 

Advertisers can buy web traffic through two lead sources and online advertising rates vary:
  • CPV lead source number 1: Publishers

Advertisers can buy ad space directly from publishers. Often, publishers save prime inventory or ad space to sell directly to advertisers. This inventory usually costs more, but advertisers are guaranteed that their ad will be displayed on the website.

  • CPV lead source number 2: CPM Ad Networks

Advertisers can also purchase inventory through ad networks, which serve as intermediaries between them and publishers. Ad networks act as a single point of contact between an advertiser and multiple publishers, thus making it easy for advertisers to run their ads across multiple websites.

For any advertising agency CPM is still the most widely used statistic when it comes to display advertising. It is one of the most effective ways to generate website traffic.

 

Negative Branding and PPV - No Cause For Alarm

 

How Much Does It Cost To Advertise On Google

 

Pay per view advertising is interesting, in part, because you're presenting offers to a unique audience type. The people who'll be viewing your ads have all agreed to download the PPV company's Adware. While you can't read too much into this fact, it does have an impact on the way one should approach the practice.

What do you know about the audience for your ads? Obviously, you have some idea about them based upon the search queries they'll be making or the URLs they'll be visiting. You know something else, too. They agreed to download the software that shows them your advertisements in exchange for some inducement.

Think about what that means about this particular audience, compared to other audiences you may approach with different advertising strategies.

You know that these people are willing to download items from third parties. That indicates that their either incredibly tech savvy and comfortable in their computer security and protections or, as is more often the case, they're just not that concerned about bringing in third party materials. Either they don't realize the potential for risk or they don't care. In either case, you know that you're putting an offer in front of people who will click a "download now" link.

It's important to understand the general composition of PPV audiences. That information can help you create winning campaigns. However, it's also important to recognize that those generalizations aren't wholly accurate in all situations and that there is room for profitable campaigns that don't "fit" the larger model.

 

Pay Per View (PPV) - The Cheap and Cost Effective Way of Generating Traffic to CPA Offers

 

bingads

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/how-to-increase-traffic-to-your-website-targeting-users-of-brand/

Top CPM Ad Networks Targeting Users Of Brand

With today’s targeting capabilities in CPM advertising advertisers can now target and optimize the following key metrics in their CPV advertising campaign to make it profitable.

In the top ad networks Targeting Users Of Brand is one of many CPM target add types available in paid traffic for your Pay Per Impression Campaign – including but not limited to:

  • Demographic Targeting in CPV marketing like age, language, profession, gender, etc.

For mass-market consumer packaged goods, demographic targeting is usually the best option for meeting both awareness and persuasion goals. It is less likely to be useful for other types of categories, except when specific products are used primarily by a particular demographic.

  • Geographic Targeting in traffic network ads:

country, state, city and exact geo-location on mobile (important in mobile advertising for local business advertising)

  • Device Type Targeting – essential for banner advertising

Banners have different sizes. Not all fit on the small screen of a mobile device.

 

    • Desktop Advertising
    • Mobile Advertising
    • Tablet Advertising

 

All mobile ad networks normally have this distinction in their campaign settings.

  • Browser Targeting

Android, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.. Depending on your target audience in your web advertising this might become important.

  • Operating System Targeting: IOS, Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android, MAC OS, BlackBerry OS, etc.

Let’s assume one of your traffic sources doesn’t let you do device targeting but you want to target iPhones and iPads. You can then do so by setting your targeting options to IOS.

  • Brand Targeting: Samsung, Blackberry, Apple iPhone, BenQ, Dell, Motorola, HP, Asus, Lenovo, etc.

In online advertising it is a proven fact that e.g. iPhone owners appear to have a higher purchasing power than let’s say an Android user. Depending on your price points being able to exclude one or the other can have a massive impact on your conversions and ROI of your paid traffic campaign.

  • Attitudinal Targeting like interests and values

  • Behavioral Targeting like surfing- and search-behavior

Behavioral targeting is not a particularly relevant option for mass-market consumer packaged goods, but can be very effective for specialized products. Behavioral targeting is often useful when appropriate contextual inventory is sold out or considered too expensive. Targeting based on search behavior can be particularly helpful for tech products, such as consumer electronics, or categories where good contextual sites are rare.

 

  • Targeting of Inferred interests

e.g., car enthusiasts

  • Predicted response Targeting

e.g., likely to click on car ads

  • Impulse Targeting

e.g., car activity in past 30 minutes

 

  • Contextual Targeting in CPV marketing on site-level, on section-level or on content-level

For durable goods and services, contextual targeting can help increase the chances of reaching people who are in the market for a particular product. However, appropriate contextual sites may be hard to find for some categories such as telecommunications. In those cases, blogs might provide the most relevant setting.

 

  • Technographic Targeting: mobile carrier, connection type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), IP address ranges

 

Popads

 

Targeting Users Of Brand when you buy website traffic from an ad network

 

Targeting this metric will help you even more to laser-target your audience. The more targeting features the better.

 

Revenuehits

 

CPV marketing campaign optimization:

The ideal of targeting every message perfectly, let’s consider the possibilities of combining various targeting techniques. Advertisers can run two or more tactics alongside one another.

A website owners or advertiser looks at a few metrics when it comes to CPM advertising and Targeting Users Of Brand.

 

  1. The first is the CTR [click-through ratio]. A CTR is determined by the percentage of people that saw the ad and then actually clicked on the ad. If your ad is seen by 1,000 people and 10 people click, that is a 1 percent CTR.”
  2. The second is the CPV [cost per view]. Self explanatory. This metric reflects the cost per view which you can directly compare to
  3. the third, which is EPV [earnings per view].

 

You will need a tracker to sort your campaign data collected for being able to evaluate it by comparing these metrics CPV and EPV directly.

 

CPM Rates are subject to change in any Pay Per Impression campaign depending on the metrics chosen.

 

Furthermore a CPM network may offer you the option of using

  • Run of network (actually a type of non-targeting). Creating a RON campaign is the quickest way to get all the available traffic from a specific country. There are no keywords, or specific targets involved. Simply choose your geo, destination URL, bid and your campaign is ready to go.
  • Retargeting (for sequencing ads or for reconnecting with site visitors)
  • Day-parting allows you to set the time window in which you want your CPM ads to be served and seen by your target audience.
  • Smart CPM bidding in real time.

 

Pay Per View Advertising Boasts Advantages Over Pay Per Click Options

 

Buy Traffic Website

 

Internet advertising is in flux and flow. Pay per view or PPV networks are rushing into favor and pay per click is tottering on the brink of extinction as costs per click are reaching absurd levels such as $4 to $30 per unique visitor.

Google made a decision recently. Not long ago it slapped affiliate marketers so hard that about 100,000 were banned from AdWords, indefinitely. The thinking at Google is always about relevance and quality. The world's largest search engine wants to provide a quality experience for its millions of searchers and rightly so. However, many affiliate marketers were on the point of leaving or giving up anyway. Costs had risen through the relentless competition and quality score slaps were driving the cost per click up even faster.

Summary

PPV is absolutely hot today and in pure marketing cost terms it is trumping pay per click at the three major search engines. Marketers will need to be quick to innovate and to take advantage or they will see the opportunity dissolve before their eyes within twelve months. That's a prediction worth thinking about.


Pay Per View Ads For My Website Targeting Users Of Brand Kyocera

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Users Of Brand Kyocera you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Users Of Brand ‘Kyocera’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Users Of Brand there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

How To Increase The Traffic Of My Website

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Users Of Brand ID=Kyocera .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Users Of Brand equals Kyocera then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Get Real Traffic To Your Website

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Buy Media from one of the Top Ad Networks

 

Youappi

 

Let's talk about CPM networks for advertising banners. CPM networks work a little differently than CPA networks and should therefore be used differently.

While a CPA network charges you for your banner ad based on an action someone takes on your ad, a CPM network could care less what actions are taken on your advertising banner. They charge you based on every 1,000 page views the web site that your custom banner is placed on receives.

As I said, a CPM network is used a little differently than a CPA network. When you decide to use a CPM network, you want to get your online banner advertising in front of the masses, or okay, at least a couple thousand viewers regardless if they click on your banner ad or not. Of course, the goal is always to have a potential customer click on your advertising banner, go to your web site and take a desired action. However, with a CPM network you are also looking to brand your company to a higher volume of people and you are looking to generate more page views, rather than just actions.

Different companies have different experiences with CPM networks, so you really should do some research before you make any decisions. Once you have a few to try, I suggest that you monitor your statistics and make sure you are getting the best banner ad results for your money. If not, move on and try some other CPM networks. You may even find that a mix of CPM and CPA networks will ultimately work the best for you.

 

Buying Traffic For an Affiliate Website

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

Once you’ve finalized campaign goals and target audiences, it’s time to buy media or ad space on different websites.

Demand-Side Platform (DSP): This is an online environment that makes it easy for advertisers to purchase highly targeted display inventory across multiple websites, through one single interface. Similar to Google Add Words, DSPs allow the advertiser to set up ads, target specific audiences, report on results, and bid on inventory in real time.

The big difference is that DSPs are predominantly for display advertising (banners, skyscrapers, and other graphical ads), and that bidding is done on a CPM basis instead of the CPC model typically used for text ads.

If you’re a business with more than, let's say, $2 million in revenue, and advertising is an important part of your marketing mix, then you might consider working with an advertising agency. It might cost a little more, but the quality of work is superior to what you’d get if you did the work yourself. In the end, agency experts know a lot of little tips and techniques that you won’t know about, so the extra fees will probably pay for themselves in higher performance and improved ROI.

If you know that your target audience visits a certain website frequently, you might purchase inventory directly from the publisher. On the other hand, if your focus is on retargeting or on reaching the target audience regardless of the website they’re on, you should go with ad networks, DSPs, or an advertising agency.

When buying your ads, you’ll pay for them on a cost-per-click (CPC) or cost-per-thousand (CPM) basis.

 

Banner Ad Networks

 

mobvista

 

 


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