Display Ad Networks Targeting Screen Resolution 800×600

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 800×600 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘800×600’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

How To Grow Your Website Traffic

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=800×600 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 800×600 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

How To Increase The Traffic Of My Website

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Where to advertise?

 

how to increase the traffic of my website

 

In the marketing world, mobile advertising is the way of the future. Advertising through this medium is similar to advertising online although the potential target is much greater. In 2017 the number of mobile phones in the world totalled over 4.77 billion. Computers totalled less than a quarter of that. With $223.74 billion in 2017 the amount spent on mobile advertising is around 38.385c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of total advertising budgets. Media for mobile phones is quickly evolving. Approximately 9085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of the United States population owns a cell phone according to CTIA, the International Association for the Wireless Telecommunications Industry.

Mobile advertising has really taken off in countries like Spain, France and Japan. In Japan, 4485c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of mobile phone users click on ads they receive via their phones. There are several forms of mobile ads from web banners to SMS advertising to advertising within applications and games. Other forms include audio or video recordings that play while interacting with different services. You can get free instant access to the best mobile marketing newsletter.

According to Mashable, an online guide to social media and one of the top ten blogs worldwide, trends to watch in mobile advertising include:

- Innovations through in app advertising
- Advancements with rich forms of media like sound, gaming and video
- Mobile applications or mobile websites
- Geo-location as an advertising tool
- The role of mobile video
- Innovations through SMS

The Role of Mobile Video

Internet video consumption has experienced a huge growth with today's internet users. Because of this trend with internet video, marketers assume that mobile video will also experience a huge growth. Cisco, a worldwide leader in networking, believes that the use of video will occupied about 6685c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of mobile traffic in 2013.

Mobile advertising has definitely caught marketers attention and the amount spent on advertising is growing. Marketers can measure the effectiveness of mobile ad campaigns by the number of views and clicks as well as other interactive tools.

 

Pay Per View Advertising Boasts Advantages Over Pay Per Click Options

 

Adcash Review

 

Normally you enter each traffic auction (separate for each impression) with the Max Bid you set for your campaign. In case you are the highest bidder, you will be charged 1085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc more than the next bidder in line, but not more than your Max Bid. For example, if you offer 0.005 as your max bid and there are two other bidders, the bidding line might look like this:

0.005 - your bid 0.003 - some other advertiser's bid 0.0025 - some other advertiser's bid

In such case you are winning the impression, as you are the highest bidder. You will be charged 1085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc more than the next bidder in line, that is 1.10*0.003 = 0.0033. Because of that, your average traffic CPM rate will usually be below your Max Bid multiplied by 1000.

Whereas the Smart Bid system helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by real-time monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction. It is based on the regular bidding system and that is how your campaign will start. Once it starts getting traffic, Smart CPM will monitor your campaign average CPM bid and compare it with your Max Bid.

If on average you are spending less than your Max Bid per impression, Smart CPM bidding will start increasing Max Bid for part of auctions to win traffic you would have not won with normal Bidding. Let's take the example from regular bidding system - you are bidding 0.005 and you are spending 0.0033 on average which brings you 100k impressions per day (sample value). Smart CPM will notice it and might for example increase your max bid to 0.007 for 5085c44a757c1d99481416dfaa0b97e9102e58e03b9c8c880e522f00914f1b62fc of auctions delivering you another 100k impressions per day. Still, your average CPM rate will stay below or around $5.00 CPM.

Butt the Smart CPM bidding system is far more advanced than that. It monitors your campaign continuously and increases the Max Bid boosting little by little to ensure that you get maximal traffic within your Max Bid setting. To work, Smart CPM Bidding needs to have certain level of traffic speed first to correctly analyse data. If the campaign is winning less than 30 auctions in five minutes, it will not be able to work. It will also need some time to correctly adjust parameters - the faster your campaign is getting traffic, the faster and more accurately Smart Bid system can adjust bidding parameters.

 

Viewable Impression

 

Buy Website Traffic Adsense Safe

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Cost Per Impression Targeting Screen Resolution 1024×600

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1024×600 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1024×600’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Audience Network CPM

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1024×600 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1024×600 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Facebook Ads

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

All About Online Advertising Network!

 

Facebook Ads Pricing

 

Pay Per View Advertising (PPV), also known as CPV (cost per view) is usually referred to as contextual advertising. PPV is technically adware, not to confuse with spyware. Adware comes from an ad-supported program user installed onto their pc, which they agreed to when installing it. PPV not only allows you to bid on keywords but also domains.

So, what to expect from PPV? From the online marketer's experience, PPV performance is incredible if done right. For instance, Mr X spent approximately $50 everyday on a day and they each generate thousands each of it. Sounds good right?

Now, it is time to setup the campaign and remember it's important to track everything. You have option to use direct link or take prospects to your landing page. If you are not sure, why not you try split test. Some offers works well with direct link and some works well with landing page.

If you take PPV seriously, this traffic method converts like roller coaster.

 

Pay Per View Advertising Boasts Advantages Over Pay Per Click Options

 

Facebook Ad Types

 

Online advertising makes possible to reach out to advertiser's target audience and display interactive display ads. The online ad network uses various other means to reach out to the audience. The ads are placed in such a way so that it lures the right audience. Key word research is carried out to assess the popular key word and the same is targeted. Also bank on the web analytics to assess the traffic directed towards your web site.

In addition to this, banner ads consist of key words which are embedded in Algorithms. Such popular key words will boost the ranking of the site in the search engine known as SERPs.

Find out from the advertisers before building up a network of ads, as some of them will not be willing to have other ads in your site where their ads are placed. Find out if you can place other ads on your site. Begin your conversation with a clear tone, have no ambiguities left. Do not violate their terms.

 

Buying Traffic For an Affiliate Website

 

facebook ad cost calculator

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Cost Per Impression Targeting Screen Resolution 1024×768

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1024×768 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1024×768’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Ad Specs

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1024×768 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1024×768 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

New CPM Ad Network

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

10 CPM Ad Networks For Small Advertisers

 

Online Marketing Companies For Small Business

 

Pay Per View Advertising (PPV), also known as CPV (cost per view) is usually referred to as contextual advertising. PPV is technically adware, not to confuse with spyware. Adware comes from an ad-supported program user installed onto their pc, which they agreed to when installing it. PPV not only allows you to bid on keywords but also domains.

So, what to expect from PPV? From the online marketer's experience, PPV performance is incredible if done right. For instance, Mr X spent approximately $50 everyday on a day and they each generate thousands each of it. Sounds good right?

Now, it is time to setup the campaign and remember it's important to track everything. You have option to use direct link or take prospects to your landing page. If you are not sure, why not you try split test. Some offers works well with direct link and some works well with landing page.

If you take PPV seriously, this traffic method converts like roller coaster.

 

Viewable Impression

 

facebook ad cost calculator

 

Internet advertising is in flux and flow. Pay per view or PPV networks are rushing into favor and pay per click is tottering on the brink of extinction as costs per click are reaching absurd levels such as $4 to $30 per unique visitor.

Google made a decision recently. Not long ago it slapped affiliate marketers so hard that about 100,000 were banned from AdWords, indefinitely. The thinking at Google is always about relevance and quality. The world's largest search engine wants to provide a quality experience for its millions of searchers and rightly so. However, many affiliate marketers were on the point of leaving or giving up anyway. Costs had risen through the relentless competition and quality score slaps were driving the cost per click up even faster.

Summary

PPV is absolutely hot today and in pure marketing cost terms it is trumping pay per click at the three major search engines. Marketers will need to be quick to innovate and to take advantage or they will see the opportunity dissolve before their eyes within twelve months. That's a prediction worth thinking about.

 

Mobile Advertising - Integral Part of Any Marketing Campaign

 

Youappi

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

How To Increase Traffic To Your Website Targeting Screen Resolution 1152×864

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1152×864 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1152×864’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Ads

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1152×864 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1152×864 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Appnext

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Why Affiliate Marketers Love Pay Per View Advertising

 

Google Advertising

 

CPM-based advertising may be more suited for your company if your desired keywords are very popular, which will make them very expensive. Instead of paying $5 for a single click with CPC, you could buy 1,000 ad impressions to increase website traffic. Pay Per Impression represents cheap website traffic can add up over time. Although click-through ratios for CPM-based advertising are low, click-throughs aren’t everything. Even an unclicked (but viewed) ad can play an important role in promoting your company. A well-designed ad will catch a viewer’s eye and may promote brand recognition, even if the viewer doesn’t click or otherwise take action immediately. Targeted CPM-based advertising is also beginning to catch on, which may even the playing field for advertisers looking for an alternative to costlier CPC. If you can display your ad to a targeted audience, your click-through ratios will improve.

You also do not to create a large bulk of content when launching a pay per view campaign to increase website traffic. With pay per clicks, you have to convince your audiences to click on your ads.

 

10 CPM Ad Networks For Small Advertisers

 

Free Traffic For My Website

 

CPA marketing or the Cost Per Action marketing is an online advertising strategy and payment model in which payment is based solely if a qualifying or valid action has been made. These actions can be in the form of registration, subscription or sales. CPA is also known as PPA or Pay Per Action.

Most Internet marketers use Pay Per Click (PPC) to generate traffic into their websites. Through the years, it has been proven that PPC is truly the bedrock of driving massive traffic. However, using such strategy can be costly. For high ranking keywords, one may have to bid and pay prices ranging from $5 to $30 per click. Sometimes, the prices may be higher for highly competitive keywords or if you want to have a targeted traffic.

To ease the burden you have and the headaches and unwanted extra expenses is another advertising strategy emerging onto the Internet CPA marketing real - the PPV or Pay Per View Marketing.

What is Pay Per View (PPV Marketing)?
This advertising and marketing concept is not actually new. It has been used by TV networks since 1981 to encourage people to purchase private shows such as major sporting events and watch them via cable networks at the comfort of their home. Now, it did let itself to be left out as technology advances. PPV has finally made its way in the Internet.

What is Internet PPV marketing anyway? Internet PPV is known as the Adware. These are pop-up or pop-under window traffics which are generated from various Pay Per View advertising networks. Such form of traffic is much targeted as you have complete control over your targeted areas. A target can be a keyword, a phrase or even a whole domain URL. Moreover, it may be the solution to the costly PPCs for you can buy PPV traffic for as low as $0.002.

It is not actually a difficult thing to do as long as you are bidding with the appropriate targeted keywords and domain URLs.

How To Start
1. Sign up for your PPV network. There are actually 5 major PPV networks. These are Zango, Traffic Vance, AdOn Network, Media Traffic and Clicksor. If you are a newbie in PPV, Zango or Media Traffic can be your best choice.
2. You also need to have a CPA network. You can sign up with affiliate.com, Neverblue, Market Leverage or Hydra. You just have to be sure that you are promoting the right offers. Usually it takes about a day or to finish your sign up with both the PPV and CPA networks.
3. Go to Google or Yahoo & Live and search for your targeted keywords or key phrases.
4. Your search engine results will give you 2 sets of results - the inorganic or the natural results and the paid or sponsored results. List your top 10 results together with its URLs in both natural and paid results in Excel spreadsheet or notepad. Do the process again in each of your targeted keywords.
5. Once you have your list of 10 to 20 keywords in each of the 3 major search engines, you now have a decent set of URLs to start with. Just upload your list of URLs to your PPV network.

It is as simple as that. You do not need to create your own page or register yourself with any particular domains. PPV is surely an easy and cost effective way of generating traffic with CPA offers.

 

Tips for Buying Website Traffic

 

Youappi

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

How To Get Traffic To My Website Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×720

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×720 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1280×720’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Paid Traffic To Website

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1280×720 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1280×720 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Adroll

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Mobile Advertising Strategy

 

targeted website traffic software

 

CPM-based advertising may be more suited for your company if your desired keywords are very popular, which will make them very expensive. Instead of paying $5 for a single click with CPC, you could buy 1,000 ad impressions to increase website traffic. Pay Per Impression represents cheap website traffic can add up over time. Although click-through ratios for CPM-based advertising are low, click-throughs aren’t everything. Even an unclicked (but viewed) ad can play an important role in promoting your company. A well-designed ad will catch a viewer’s eye and may promote brand recognition, even if the viewer doesn’t click or otherwise take action immediately. Targeted CPM-based advertising is also beginning to catch on, which may even the playing field for advertisers looking for an alternative to costlier CPC. If you can display your ad to a targeted audience, your click-through ratios will improve.

You also do not to create a large bulk of content when launching a pay per view campaign to increase website traffic. With pay per clicks, you have to convince your audiences to click on your ads.

 

Cost per impression

 

Online Marketing Companies For Small Business

 

Affiliate marketers, advertising agencies and other advertisers are falling in love with Pay Per View (PPV) advertising. They were once thoroughly committed to Pay Per Click (PPC) options, but they're now discovering that a better relationship may be waiting for them with PPV companies.

There are many reasons for this new found appreciation. Let's outline two of the biggest factors.

First, PPV allows marketers to link directly to affiliate offers. Most of the PPC options out there--and almost all of those capable of generating any substantial traffic--are very restrictive in that respect. If you want to see your Google Add Words account suspended, just try to direct link to a ClickBank offer, for instance.

PPV companies don't mind direct linking. They'll allow you to put that affiliate offer in front of visitors without an intermediary landing page. If you want to direct link, that's your business.

You can uncover the URLs that get ideal traffic for your offers and bid on them, giving you a chance to deal with the right people at the right time.

Those are just two of the reasons why many affiliates are becoming more active in the realm of PPV advertising. The less restrictive environment that allows direct linking and the opportunity to uncover highly targeted streams of traffic makes it a hard option to ignore.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

The Best Way To Get Traffic To Your Website

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Top Ad Networks Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×768

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×768 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1280×768’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

get real traffic to your website

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1280×768 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1280×768 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Pop Under Ads

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Consider These Traffic Sources Other Than Google

 

Online Marketing Companies For Small Business

 

It’s helpful to think of your display ad as a highway billboard. Your audience is moving fast and you only have a moment to make an impression. Creating ads that are eye-catching is how you can make the most of that one moment. There are several display ad formats and sizes for you to choose from:

Text: These are simple ads that contain only text. Image: Currently the most popular form of banner ads, these are ads that contain a graphic along with some text. Video: Ads with a video embedded within them. Rich Media Ads: Ads with an interactive element, such as a carousel of products, a quiz, a wheel of fortune, a short survey or a game.

The most successful creative is one that captures audience interest with graphical elements and compelling copy, and is branded so that the audience remembers the advertiser.

 

Why Affiliate Marketers Love Pay Per View Advertising

 

Buy Website Traffic Adsense Safe

 

Pay Per View Advertising (PPV), also known as CPV (cost per view) is usually referred to as contextual advertising. PPV is technically adware, not to confuse with spyware. Adware comes from an ad-supported program user installed onto their pc, which they agreed to when installing it. PPV not only allows you to bid on keywords but also domains.

So, what to expect from PPV? From the online marketer's experience, PPV performance is incredible if done right. For instance, Mr X spent approximately $50 everyday on a day and they each generate thousands each of it. Sounds good right?

Now, it is time to setup the campaign and remember it's important to track everything. You have option to use direct link or take prospects to your landing page. If you are not sure, why not you try split test. Some offers works well with direct link and some works well with landing page.

If you take PPV seriously, this traffic method converts like roller coaster.

 

Pay Per View Advertising Boasts Advantages Over Pay Per Click Options

 

How Much Does It Cost To Advertise On Google

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

How To Get More Website Traffic Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×800

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×800 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1280×800’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Ads Pricing

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1280×800 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1280×800 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

propellerads

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

All About Online Advertising Network!

 

The Best Way To Get Traffic To Your Website

 

If you want to start to run a mobile advertisement in which involves running text links and graphical advertisements - it is actually not hard to do it. In fact, there are some methods that able to optimize the ads performance. However, you must know that there is no guarantee of success. Therefore, you have to test several ads by developing several creative ideas for every campaign and track the operation.

As a marketer, you have to find ways to attract mobile users to click on the ads, or producing high-quality traffic to the product webpage. Ads testing might be time-consuming and it requires substantial amount of time and money in order to improve product sales.

 

Safe Way to Buy Website Traffic

 

Buy Website Traffic Adsense Safe

 

All successful advertising campaigns are informed by sound strategy. So, the first step you’ll take toward launching a display campaign is deciding what exactly you want to achieve through the campaign. Common goals for display campaigns include raising brand awareness, increasing website traffic, and lead generation.

To come up with your own campaign goals, ask yourself, “What do I want the audience to do after seeing my ad?”

For example, let’s say you’re the manufacturer of Bass ‘n’ Treble, a brand of headphones. If you want customers to remember your brand as they browse products at their favorite electronics store, you’re looking to raise brand awareness.

On the other hand, if you want them to click on the ad and purchase headphones from your e-commerce website, your goal is to drive sales. Next, you’ll select key performance indicators (KPIs), which are data points that will help you measure whether you’re meeting goals and determine whether the campaign is a success.

Typical KPIs for display ad campaigns include the number of impressions served, the click-through-rates (CTRs) on ads, the ad cost-per-click (CPC), and conversion rates.

At the end of the day your goals will determine the KPIs. For example, if the campaign goal is to build awareness, the primary KPI will be the number of impressions served. If the goal is to drive sales, you’ll focus your attention on conversion rates.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

Ads By Traffic Junky

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Drive Traffic To Website Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×960

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×960 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1280×960’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Admob

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1280×960 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1280×960 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

What Is CPV Advertising

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Cost per action

 

Pop Under Ads

 

Cost per acquisition (CPA), also known as "Cost per action" or pay per acquisition (PPA) and cost per conversion, is an online advertising pricing model where the advertiser pays for a specified acquisition - for example a sale, click, or form submit (e.g., contact request, newsletter sign up, registration etc.)[1]

Direct response advertisers often consider CPA the optimal way to buy online advertising, as an advertiser only pays for the ad when the desired acquisition has occurred.[2] The desired acquisition to be performed is determined by the advertiser. In affiliate marketing, this means that advertisers only pay the affiliates for leads that result in a desired action such as a sale.[3] This removes the risk for the advertiser because they know in advance that they will not have to pay for bad referrals, and it encourages the affiliate to send good referrals.

Radio and TV stations also sometimes offer unsold inventory on a cost per acquisition basis, but this form of advertising is most often referred to as "per inquiry". Although less common, print media will also sometimes be sold on a CPA basis.

CPA is sometimes referred to as "cost per acquisition", which has to do with the fact that many CPA offers by advertisers are about acquiring something (typically new customers by making sales).

Cost per acquisition (CPA) is calculated as: cost divided by the number of acquisitions. So for example, if one spends £150 on a campaign and gets 10 “acquisitions” this would give a cost per acquisition of £15.

Pay per lead (PPL) is a form of cost per acquisition, with the “acquisition” in this case being the delivery of a lead. Online and Offline advertising payment model in which fees are charged based solely on the delivery of leads.

In a pay per lead agreement, the advertiser only pays for leads delivered under the terms of the agreement. No payment is made for leads that don't meet the agreed upon criteria.

Leads may be delivered by phone under the pay per call model. Conversely, leads may be delivered electronically, such as by email, SMS or a ping/post of the data directly to a database. The information delivered may consist of as little as an email address, or it may involve a detailed profile including multiple contact points and the answers to qualification questions.

There are numerous risks associated with any Pay Per Lead campaign, including the potential for fraudulent activity by incentivized marketing partners. Some fraudulent leads are easy to spot. Nonetheless, it is advisable to make a regular audit of the results.

In cost per lead campaigns, advertisers pay for an interested lead (hence, cost per lead) — i.e. the contact information of a person interested in the advertiser's product or service. CPL campaigns are suitable for brand marketers and direct response marketers looking to engage consumers at multiple touch points — by building a newsletter list, community site, reward program or member acquisition program.

In CPA campaigns, the advertiser typically pays for a completed sale involving a credit card transaction.

There are other important differentiators:

Pay per click (PPC) and cost per click (CPC) are both forms of CPA (cost per action) with the action being a click.[4][5] PPC is generally used to refer to paid search marketing such as Google's AdSense or Ad Words. The advertiser pays each time someone clicks on their text or display ad.

Cost per click on the other hand is generally used for everything else including, email marketing, display, contextual and more.

Also, pay per download (PPD) is another form of CPA, where the user completes an action to download a specified file.

With payment of CPA campaigns being on an “action” being delivered, accurate tracking is of prime importance to media owners.

This is a complex subject in itself, however if usually performed in three main ways:

  1. Cookie tracking – when a media owner drives a click a cookie is dropped on the prospect's computer which is linked back to the media owner when the “action” is performed.
  2. Telephone tracking – unique telephone numbers are used per instance of a campaign. So media owner XYZ would have their own unique phone number for an offer and when this number is called any resulting “actions” are allocated to media owner XYZ. Often payouts are based on a length of call (commonly 90 seconds) – if a call goes over 90 seconds it is viewed that there is a genuine interest and a “lead” is paid for.
  3. Promotional codes – promotional or voucher codes are commonly used for tracking retail campaigns. The prospect is asked to use a code at the checkout to qualify for an offer. The code can then be matched back to the media owner who drove the sale.

A related term, effective cost per action (eCPA), is used to measure the effectiveness of advertising inventory purchased (by the advertiser) via a cost per click, cost per impression, or cost per thousand basis.

In other words, the eCPA tells the advertiser what they would have paid if they had purchased the advertising inventory on a cost per action basis (instead of a cost per click, cost per impression, or cost per mille/thousand basis).

If the advertiser is purchasing inventory with a CPA target, instead of paying per action at a fixed rate, the goal of the effective CPA (eCPA) should always be below the maximum CPA. As described by Yang's Law, eCPA. This fundamental view of what the performance of conversion-based campaign should be is served as the baseline for many buy-side platform optimization algorithms.

 

Safe Way to Buy Website Traffic

 

facebook ad cost calculator

 

Once you’ve finalized campaign goals and target audiences, it’s time to buy media or ad space on different websites.

Demand-Side Platform (DSP): This is an online environment that makes it easy for advertisers to purchase highly targeted display inventory across multiple websites, through one single interface. Similar to Google Add Words, DSPs allow the advertiser to set up ads, target specific audiences, report on results, and bid on inventory in real time.

The big difference is that DSPs are predominantly for display advertising (banners, skyscrapers, and other graphical ads), and that bidding is done on a CPM basis instead of the CPC model typically used for text ads.

If you’re a business with more than, let's say, $2 million in revenue, and advertising is an important part of your marketing mix, then you might consider working with an advertising agency. It might cost a little more, but the quality of work is superior to what you’d get if you did the work yourself. In the end, agency experts know a lot of little tips and techniques that you won’t know about, so the extra fees will probably pay for themselves in higher performance and improved ROI.

If you know that your target audience visits a certain website frequently, you might purchase inventory directly from the publisher. On the other hand, if your focus is on retargeting or on reaching the target audience regardless of the website they’re on, you should go with ad networks, DSPs, or an advertising agency.

When buying your ads, you’ll pay for them on a cost-per-click (CPC) or cost-per-thousand (CPM) basis.

 

Negative Branding and PPV - No Cause For Alarm

 

exoclick

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Targeted Traffic Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×1024

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1280×1024 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1280×1024’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Adcash Review

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1280×1024 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1280×1024 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

Applift

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Buying Traffic For an Affiliate Website

 

exoclick

 

Demographic Targeting In the online setting, the demographics used most often for targeting are age, gender and geography, though sometimes additional factors such as income come into play. Provided by many (but not all) online services, online demographic targeting can be based on the general demographic profile of a site or specific information provided by users.

Geographical targeting can be based on a computer’s IP address or on information provided by users. User-supplied information is generally accepted as more accurate but is not always available, so most geographic targeting is IP-based.

A campaign run by Playground, an outdoor equipment store in Sweden, illustrates the creative possibilities offered by geo-targeting. Rich media ads suggested a particular type of coat (from a selection of 70) for the day’s weather conditions in a number of cities in Sweden. Online media also hold out the tantalizing prospect of offering sophisticated attitudinal targeting based on the personal information Internet users share on blogs and social networks.

But so far, sites such as Facebook have struggled to monetize this information. The challenge here is to convert this data into consistent and usable targeting information across a large population.

 

Demographic Targeting in CPV Marketing

 

get real traffic to your website

 

Pay per view advertising is interesting, in part, because you're presenting offers to a unique audience type. The people who'll be viewing your ads have all agreed to download the PPV company's Adware. While you can't read too much into this fact, it does have an impact on the way one should approach the practice.

What do you know about the audience for your ads? Obviously, you have some idea about them based upon the search queries they'll be making or the URLs they'll be visiting. You know something else, too. They agreed to download the software that shows them your advertisements in exchange for some inducement.

Think about what that means about this particular audience, compared to other audiences you may approach with different advertising strategies.

You know that these people are willing to download items from third parties. That indicates that their either incredibly tech savvy and comfortable in their computer security and protections or, as is more often the case, they're just not that concerned about bringing in third party materials. Either they don't realize the potential for risk or they don't care. In either case, you know that you're putting an offer in front of people who will click a "download now" link.

It's important to understand the general composition of PPV audiences. That information can help you create winning campaigns. However, it's also important to recognize that those generalizations aren't wholly accurate in all situations and that there is room for profitable campaigns that don't "fit" the larger model.

 

Advertising CPM: Smart Bidding

 

Buy Website Traffic Adsense Safe

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/

Online Advertising Sites Targeting Screen Resolution 1360×768

When you get traffic from traffic sources like Add Words or Facebook CPM or use any other ad network for your digital advertising such as banner advertising, popunders, in app video ads or any type of online, visually-based ad, and Targeting Screen Resolution 1360×768 you can use the CPM, CPV (cost per view), EPV (earnings per view) and CTR (click through rate) numbers to figure out if you are getting a decent CPC. CPC is easy to calculate: If you spend $1 to get 1,000 impressions ($1 CPM) and you get 10 clicks (effective 1 percent CTR), then you paid $1 CPM and received a $0.10 CPC.

The Top Ad Networks allow you using dynamic URL tags. These are special tokens you can use in the URL field when buying traffic and creating a CPM marketing campaign that will be replaced with the actual information e.g. Targeting Screen Resolution ‘1360×768’ during the adserving process. Instead of Targeting Screen Resolution there could be any other token from this list below or even a combination of various tokens:

  • [ISPID] – ID of ISP of visitor,
  • [ISPNAME] – Name of ISP of visitor,
  • [COUNTRY] – country of the visitor.
  • [BID] – CPM price of the impression.
  • [SCREENRESOLUTION] – Detected screen resolution of the visitor,
  • [OSNAME] – Operating System name, for example Windows 8.1,
  • [BROWSERNAME] – Browser name, for example Firefox 32,
  • [DEVICENAME] – Name of the device that visitor uses to browse the Internet, for example Apple iPhone,
  • [OSID] – ID of Operating System (for future use),
  • [BROWSERID] – ID of Browser (for future use),
  • [DEVICEID] – ID of Device (for future use),
  • [IP] – IP address of the visitor (used for XML feeds).

 

Facebook Ads

 

For example, if you buy traffic from a lead source or an advertising network and drive that traffic to http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?countryid=[COUNTRYID] these platforms will normally change the token into actual value. Here’s a populated link just as an example: http://www.yourlandingpage.com/track.php?Targeting Screen Resolution ID=1360×768 .

Later you can use Website targeting option to block and blacklist under-performing websites and/or you can create campaigns targeted towards the best performing whitelisted ones.

You may also arrange rules using these tokens in your tracking system. E.g.: If Targeting Screen Resolution equals 1360×768 then redirect to some other page. Off page cloaking is one of the main reasons to apply such rules.

 

bingads

 

Display ad networks will also provide Smart CPM – a bid system that helps you to reach more traffic within the same Max Bid by realtime monitoring of bidding market and your bidding position and adjusting bidding parameters for each auction.

 

Mobile Advertising Strategy

 

CPC And CPM Compete In Display Network

 

It’s helpful to think of your display ad as a highway billboard. Your audience is moving fast and you only have a moment to make an impression. Creating ads that are eye-catching is how you can make the most of that one moment. There are several display ad formats and sizes for you to choose from:

Text: These are simple ads that contain only text. Image: Currently the most popular form of banner ads, these are ads that contain a graphic along with some text. Video: Ads with a video embedded within them. Rich Media Ads: Ads with an interactive element, such as a carousel of products, a quiz, a wheel of fortune, a short survey or a game.

The most successful creative is one that captures audience interest with graphical elements and compelling copy, and is branded so that the audience remembers the advertiser.

 

Click-through rate

 

Popads

 

Many online advertisers focus on context-based targeting: beauty ads on beauty sites, sporting goods ads on sports sites, tax software ads on finance sites,

...and so on.

By using contextual targeting, advertisers increase the probability that their ads will reach people who are in the market for their products. Contextual targeting can be very specific; for example, the large Google content network allows coffee ads to appear on Web pages where coffee is being discussed. This type of targeting is ideal for placing particular executions in a campaign. For instance, an ad underlining a brand’s fair-trade credentials could be shown on pages where both “coffee” and “fair trade” appear. Combining such text-focused targeting with placement on specific sites is also possible, though the contextual approach is often particularly appropriate when you’re more concerned about the mindset of the Web user than with the particular site you’re on. There are some obvious trade-offs associated with being in context. Ads that appear in context are often competing with other ads in the same category on the same page. Ads that are out of context may stand out better, but the downside is that they may reach the wrong people, or the right people in the wrong mindset.

We recommend using a research-based planning tool to identify the types of Web sites that provide the most appropriate contexts for your category.

 

Negative Branding and PPV - No Cause For Alarm

 

Adcash Review

 

 


http://trafficgun.net/business-marketing-websites-targeting-screen-resolution/